Office Bearers

Office Bearers of MPAI

...

Dr. Bibhu R. Das, PhD
President

Mobile No : +91-9820227743
Email : bibhurdas@gmail.com

View Profile

...

Dr. Usha P. Dave, PhD
Vice President

Mobile No :
Email : dr.daveusha@gmail.com

View Profile

...

Dr. Deepak Mishra, MD
Vice President

Mobile No :
Email : mishra_dk@hotmail.com

View Profile

...

Dr. Neeraj Arora, MD
Secretary

Mobile No : +91-08420345228
Email : neeraj.arora@tmckolkata.com

View Profile

...

Dr. Aparna Bhanushali, PhD
Honorary Executive Secretary

Mobile No :
Email : aparna.bhanushali@srl.in

View Profile

...

Dr. Amit Dutt, PhD
Joint Secretary

Mobile No :
Email : adutt@actrec.gov.in

View Profile

...

Dr. Nikhil Patkar, MD
Treasurer

Mobile No :
Email : nvpatkar@gmail.com

View Profile

...

Ms. Shefali Desai
Joint Treasurer

Mobile No :
Email : sjdesai29@msn.com

View Profile

...

Dr. Bibhas Kar, PhD
Executive Committee Member

Mobile No :
Email : drbibhas_kar@yahoo.co.in

View Profile

...

Dr. Kumar Prabhash
Executive Committee Member

Mobile No :
Email : prabhashk@tmc.gov.in

View Profile